Menu

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

QUEST FOOD SERVICES

Anne Simons

Food Service Director
asimons@lfschools.net
847.604.7476

Allergies & Food Sensitivities

Quest, our lunchroom food service provider, offers the following services on a personalized basis.

  • Option of Dairy Free Chicken for Chicken Days where the chicken contains dairy. *
  • Option of Dairy Free Pizza Crust and cheese-free pizza on pizza day.*
  • Gluten Free bread and “hamburger” type buns available. *
  • Kitchens are Allergen Aware and do not use or process items with peanuts or tree nuts.

* These items are only available when pre-ordered through the management staff.

Parents should contact Bryan Carstens or Anne Simons, Quest Food Service Managers, via 847.604.7476 or bcarstens@lfschools.net or asimons@lfschools.net to discuss these and any other individual student situations.

For information regarding the District Food Allergy/Anaphylaxis Procedures, please visit the Health Services page of this website.