Navigation

Lake Forest Schools

Athletic Staff

Char Ash
Athletic Web Editor
cash@lfschools.net

Alex Camasosa
Equipment Manager
847-582-7373
acamososa@lfschools.net

Jeff Dooley
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
jdooley@lfschools.net

Susan Harmon
Admin. Assistant
847-582-7382
sharmon@lfschools.net

Megan Hutchins
Athletic Trainer
847-235-9664 (Fall)
847-582-7397
(Winter/Spring)
mhutchins@lfschools.net

Jean Leccesi
Admin. Assistant
847-582-7710
jleccesi@lfschools.net

Jennifer Regan
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
jregan@lfschools.net

Administrative Staff

tim_burkhalter
Tim Burkhalter
Athletic Director
847-582-7322
tburkhalter@lfschools.net


chris_morehead2.jpg

Chris Morehead
Assistant Athletic Director
847-582-7480
cmorehead@lfschools.net


jill_murphy4.jpg
Jill Murphy
Assistant to Athletic Director
847-582-7316
jmurphy@lfschools.net