Athletic Staff

Char Ash
Athletic Web Editor
cash@lfschools.net

Alex Camasosa
Equipment Manager
847-582-7373
acamososa@lfschools.net

Bart Castillo
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
bcastillo@lfschools.net


Jean Leccesi
Admin. Assistant
847-582-7710
jleccesi@lfschools.net

Jennifer Regan
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
jregan@lfschools.net

Reanna Perera
Assistant to Community Ed.
& Athletics
847-582-7382
rperera@lfschools.net

Administrative Staff

tim_burkhalter
Tim Burkhalter
Athletic Director
847-582-7322
tburkhalter@lfschools.net


chris_morehead2.jpg

Chris Morehead
Assistant Athletic Director
847-582-7480
cmorehead@lfschools.net



Susan Harmon
Administrative Assistant
to Athletic Director
847-582-7382
sharmon@lfschools.net