Counselors/Core Teams

The mission of the Lake Forest High School Counseling Department is to enable all students to meet their potential by teaching, assisting, and encouraging them to:

  • Become productive and responsible citizens
  • Make appropriate self-directed academic, career, and post-secondary plans
  • Foster social/emotional health, self-awareness and a respect for and understanding of others

Counselor

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Brad Naughton

847.582.7325
bnaughton@lfschools.net

A - CA

A-B

A-CH

A-B

Laura Stetson
847.582.7324
lstetson@lfschools.net

CE - GA

C-E

CI-GE

C-FI

Jacquie Berkshire
847.582.7357
jberkshire@lfschools.net

GE-GU

F-G

GI-HA

FL-GO

Dean: Michelene Tomek
847.582.7362
mtomek@lfschools.net

Social Worker: Lisa Huffman
847.582.7755
lhuffman@lfschools.net

Psychologist: Abby Henning
847.582.7756
ahenning@lfschools.net


Counselor

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Jacquie Berkshire
847.582.7357
jberkshire@lfschools.net

H-KA

H-I

HE-KA

GR-HO

David Brandes
847.582.7383
dbrandes@lfschools.net

KE-ME

J-L


KE-MA


HU-L


Liz Hannon
847.582.7346
ehannon@lfschools.net

MI-PA


M-NE


MC-PA


M-PA


Dean: Frank Lesniak
847.582.7736
flesniak@lfschools.net

Social Worker: Maggie Harmsen
847.582.7760
mharmsen@lfschools.net

Psychologist: Karen Shane
847.582.7360
kshane@lfschools.net


Counselor

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Liz Hannon
847.582.7346
ehannon@lfschools.net

PE-PU

NO-PE



PE-PU



PE-PU



Dan Panfil
847.582.7358
dpanfil@lfschools.net

Q-ST

PF-SP


Q-S


Q-SP


Megan Miles
847.582.7344
mmiles@lfschools.net

SU-Z


ST-Z

T-Z

ST-Z

Dean; Laura Clegg
847.582.7722
lclegg@lfschools.net

Social Worker: Dan Maigler
847.582.7784
dmaigler@lfschools.net

Psychologists: Jolanta Tolczyk
847.582.7361
jtolczyk@lfschools.net
Candice Adams
847.582.7780
cadams@lfschools.net