D115 Board Committees

2019-2020 School Year

Meeting dates, agendas, and minutes will be posted as soon as they are available.

Ad Hoc Committees

Parent/Teacher Advisory and Behavioral Interventions Committee

Committee Charter


Compensation Committee

Committee Members:

Dewey Winebrenner, Chair, Board Member
Tom Nemickas, Board Member
Jenny Zinser, Board Member

Joint Meeting Agenda 10.3.19
Joint Meeting Agenda 11.11.19
Joint Meting Agenda 12.16.19
Joint Meeting Agenda 1.30.2020

Minutes 10.3.19
Minutes 11.11.19
Minutes 12.16.19

Education Committee

Committee Charter
Meeting Dates and Location - AMENDED

Committee Members:

Tom Nemickas, Chair
Jenny Zinser, Board Member
Dewey Winebrenner, Board Member        
Gail Gamrath, Community Member
Tom Andreesen, Community Member
Roxanne Jamroz, Community Member
Brian Martin, Community Member

Agenda 10.17.19
Agenda 12.18.19
Agenda 2.19.2020
Minutes 10.17.19

Finance and Operations Committee

Committee Charter
Meeting Dates and Location

Committee Members:

Sally Davis, Chair,  Board Member
Ted Moorman, Board Member
John Noble, Board Member
Mark Allen, Community Member
Casey Murray, Community Member
Bob Geldermann, Community Member

Agenda 11.1.19
Agenda 12.4.19
Minutes 11.1.19

JSSC Committee

Committee Members:

Sally Davis
David Lane


Policy Committee

Committee Members:

Ted Moorman, Chair
Dewey Winebrenner
Jenny Zinser

Joint Meeting Agenda 8.13.19 
Joint Meting Agenda 12.2.19
Join Meeting Agenda 1.29.2020

Minutes 8.13.19
Minutes 12.2.19