D115 Board Meeting Minutes Archives

For questions or to access archived minutes, please contact Eileen Faller (Board Clerk).

Minutes from 2018-2019 School Year

DATE

TIME

PLACE

Monday, September 17, 2018



 

7:00 p.m.



 

Board Rm. LFHS West Campus
BUDGET HEARING AGENDA
Approved Minutes
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, October 15, 2018

 

7:00 p.m.

 

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
7:00 a.m.

 
Seminar B, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, November 5, 2018

 

7:00 p.m.

 

Board Rm. LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, December 3, 2018
 

7:00 p.m.
 

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:00 p.m.

Seminar A, LFHS West Campus
Special Meeting - Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, February 11, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 a.m. Seminar A, LFHS West Campus
Special Meeting - Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, April 22, 2019 7:00 p.m. Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Special Meeting - Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, June 10, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes

Monday, July 15, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Board Rm, LFHS West Campus
Meeting Agenda
Approved Minutes