Events for Districts 115 & 67

Use the Filters icon below to display different calendars.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
CH Open Lands - Kisselburg
-
Open Lands
SH Dance Grade K-1st
-
Multipurpose Room
Wed, Jan 9
APT Executive Board Meeting
LFHS West Campus Board Room
DPM Geography Bee
Auditorium
CH Open Lands - Quinn
-
Open Lands
Thu, Jan 10
CH Open Lands - Pietraszewski
-
SH Chess
-
IRC
Fri, Jan 11
North Shore Honor Band
LFHS East Campus, RMA
SH Albinger Open Lands Field Trip
-
Mellody Farms
Sat, Jan 12
North Shore Honor Band
LFHS East Campus, RMA
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
6th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
DPM APT Board Meeting
Haskins
Wed, Jan 16
DPM StuCrew Full Meeting
-
Haskins A and B
6th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
CH Cherokee APT Meeting
-
Cherokee Rm 120 - 9-9:30 Coffee/9:30-11 Meeting
SH APT Meeting
-
Sheridan IRC
6th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
SH Coding Gr.1-2
-
IRC
Thu, Jan 17
5th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
5th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
SH Chess
-
IRC
Fri, Jan 18
5th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
5th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
5th Grade Plays
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts SH Dance Gr.K-1
-
Multipurpose Room
Subscribe to Alerts D67 Board of Education Meeting
-
Board Room, LFHS West Campus, 300 S. Waukegan Rd.
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Shout Section Big Band with Special Guest LFHS Jazz Band
-
John & Nancy Hughes Theater, 400 E. Illinois Road, Lake Forest, 60045