Events for Districts 115 & 67

Use the Filters icon to display different calendars and the RSS icon to subscribe to the Calendar Feeds.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
D67 APT Executive Board Meeting
LFHS West Campus Board Room
LFHS APT Meeting
Board Room, LFHS West Campus
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Bowlero - Third Grade
-
Bowlero Vernon Hills
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Open Lands - Gallo
-
Open Lands
Tue, Jan 14
Open Lands - Eiler
-
Open Lands
Wed, Jan 15
Open Lands - Lunardi
-
Open Lands
SH APT Meeting
-
IRC
APT Meeting
-
Library
CH APT Meeting
-
SH Speech and Drama
-
Thu, Jan 16
SH Chess
-
IRC
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19