Events for Districts 115 & 67

Use the Filters icon to display different calendars and the RSS icon to subscribe to the Calendar Feeds.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 8
D115 Board of Education Meeting
Board Room, LFHS West Campus
Tue, Feb 9
Everett Kindergarten Parent Information Night
Google Meet (see link in notes)
Cherokee Kindergarten Parent Information Night
Google Meet (see link in notes)
Sheridan Kindergarten Parent Information Night
Google Meet (see link in notes)
Wed, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
D67 Board Meeting
Board Room, LFHS West Campus
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 27
Talent Show
Virtual Event
Sun, Feb 28