Menu

Tidbits

There are no news posts to display

Entrees and items denoted with an asterisk (*) on lunch menus are meatless options. Menus are subject to change. Information on menu changes due to 'snow days' can be found on the Food Services page.

There are no events to display
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

QUEST FOOD SERVICES

Anne Simons

Food Services Director
847-604-7476
asimons@lfschools.net

Allergies & Food Sensitivities

Quest, our lunchroom food service provider, offers the following services on a personalized basis.

  • Option of Dairy Free Chicken for Chicken Days where the chicken contains dairy*
  • Option of Dairy Free Pizza Crust and cheese-free pizza on pizza day*
  • Gluten Free bread and “hamburger” type buns available*
  • Kitchens are Allergen Aware and do not use or process items with peanuts or tree nuts.

* These items are only available when pre-ordered through the management staff.

Parents should contact Anne Simons, Quest Food Service Manager, via 847.604.7476 or asimons@lfschools.net to discuss these and any other individual student situations.

For information regarding the District Food Allergy/Anaphylaxis Procedures, please visit the Health Services page of this website.