Bell Schedule

News + Events

On Friday, September 27, Deer Path Middle School students and staff will have the opportunity to be a part of a global event about Character Development through short films directed by emmy-nominated directors, hands on discussions, and an all-day Global Live Stream featuring scientists, authors, artists, and other acclaimed character development and SEL experts. These opportunities will be occurring throughout the entire school and throughout the whole day.

Read more about Character Day at DPM - Sept 27

Immersion Trip to NPH Mexico March 23, 2020 to March 27, 2020.

Please join us at our Informational Meeting in Sra. Amy Infanzon's classroom at Deer Path Middle School on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 from 6 pm to 7 pm to learn more about this amazing opportunity.

Please RSVP to Sra. Infanzon by October 4, 2019 at to confirm your spot at the Info Meeting.

Please Note: This trip is not a school-sponsored event. It is coordinated by NPH USA, and participants and teachers will be traveling as representatives of NPH USA.

Read more about Spanish Immersion Trip for DPM Students

Dear Class of 2024 Family:

We are utilizing multiple data points to assist with determining each student's placement. In the absence of a standard assessment given across all of our feeder districts, Lake Forest High School administers the PSAT 8/9 at our West Campus to all students with intentions of registering at LFHS.

The address of our West Campus is: 300 S. Waukegan Rd. Lake Forest, IL 60045.

We are offering the assessment on the following two dates:

Saturday, October 12 at  WEST CAMPUS of LFHS (8:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  OR
Saturday, October 19 at  WEST CAMPUS of LFHS (8:30 AM – 12:00 PM)

Sign up for the PSAT 8/9 by completing this form no later than Tuesday, October 8:

Read more about Attenton 8th Grade Families: Sign up for the PSAT 8/9 by Oct 8

spirit grant day with students and teachders receiving awardsOur mission is every student, every school, every day. To that end, we provided the funding, $178,930, for 34 grants to enhance the educational experiences for our kids. Click on this link to scroll through the document listing the grants awarded. We literally couldn't do this without your support. Thank you to our record number of donor families who show up to events, pledge support and believe in this cause as much as we do!

To view grants from previous school years, please visit the Spirit website.

Read more about Spirit Grants - 2019-2020 School Year

 Lake Forest School District 67

D67 2019-2020 District Calendar rev. 8.6.19

DPM Calendar

online payments