News + Events

The exhibit runs March 7 - April 8 at Gallery 300, located on the first floor of the Administration Center, LFHS West Campus, 300 South Waukegan Rd.

As part of our District 67's continuous improvement efforts, we are partnering with Northwestern University's Center for Talent Development to conduct a service and program review. We will be reviewing how we address the needs of our highly advanced learners to ensure the best outcomes. As an important part of this review, we will be seeking input from parents, students, teachers, and administrators.

Spirit of 67 Foundation Home Tour

The Spirit of 67 Foundation's Opening Doors for Education Home Tour will take place the Thursday before Mother's Day, on May 10th from 9AM to 3PM. Now in its sixteenth year, the event will showcase four lovely Lake Forest homes. A luncheon will be held at The Lake Forest Club. For more information, please visit the Spirit of 67 Foundation's website