Athletic Staff

Char Ash
Athletic Web Editor
cash@lfschools.net

Alex Camasosa
Equipment Manager
847-582-7373
acamososa@lfschools.net

Bart Castillo
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
bcastillo@lfschools.net

 

Jean Leccesi
Admin. Assistant
847-582-7710
jleccesi@lfschools.net

Jennifer Regan
Athletic Trainer
847-582-7397
jregan@lfschools.net

 

Administrative Staff

tim_burkhalter
Tim Burkhalter
Athletic Director
847-582-7322
tburkhalter@lfschools.net
 

Dan Vosnos, Assistant Athletic Director
Dan Vosnos
Assistant Athletic Director
847-582-7480
dvosnos@lfschools.net


Susan Harmon
Administrative Assistant
to Athletic Director
847-582-7316
sharmon@lfschools.net