News Details

D115 Board of Education Reception

District 115 families, staff, and community members  are cordially invited to attend a reception to honor the retirement of
Lise Eliot, Diana Kreiling, and Reese Marcusson from the Lake Forest High School District 115 Board of Education, and to welcome incoming Board Members John Noble, Dewey Winebrenner, and Jenny Zinser.

Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
LFHS West Campus Administration Center
Board Room (2nd Floor)
300 S. Waukegan Rd.
Lake Forest