Counselors/Core Teams

The mission of the Lake Forest High School Counseling Department is to enable all students to meet their potential by teaching, assisting, and encouraging them to:

  • Become productive and responsible citizens

  • Make appropriate self-directed academic, career, and post-secondary plans

  • Foster social/emotional health, self-awareness and a respect for and understanding of others

Counselors

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Brad Naughton

847.582.7325
bnaughton@lfschools.net

A - B

A-CH

A-B

A-CL

Laura Stetson
847.582.7324
lstetson@lfschools.net

C-E

CI-GE

C-F

CO-GA

Stephanie Garvey
847.582.7357
sgarvey@lfschools.net

F-G

GI-HA

FL-GO

G-H

Dean

Michelene Tomek
847.582.7362
mtomek@lfschools.net

Social Worker

Lisa Huffman
847.582.7755
lhuffman@lfschools.net

Psychologist

Abby Salat
847.582.7756
asalat@lfschools.net


Counselors

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Stephanie Garvey
847.582.7357
sgarvey@lfschools.net

H-I

HE-KA

 

GR-HO

I-K

David Brandes
847.582.7383
dbrandes@lfschools.net

J-L

KE-MA

 

HU-L

 

KO-MI

 

Liz Hannon
847.582.7346
ehannon@lfschools.net

M-NE

 

MC-PA

 

M-PA

 

MO-N

 

Deans:

Frank Lesniak
847.582.7736
flesniak@lfschools.net

Michelene Tomek
847.582.7362
mtomek@lfschools.net

Social Worker:

Maggie Harmsen
847.582.7760
mharmsen@lfschools.net

Psychologist:

Karen Shane
847.582.7360
kshane@lfschools.ne


Counselors

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Liz Hannon
847.582.7346
ehannon@lfschools.net

NO-PE

PE-PU

 

PE-PU

 

O-P

 

Dan Panfil
847.582.7358
dpanfil@lfschools.net

PF-SP

Q-SU

 

Q-SP

 

Q-S

 

Megan Miles
847.582.7344
mmiles@lfschools.net

ST-Z

 

ST-Z

ST-Z

T-Z

Dean:

Frank Lesniak
847.582.7736
flesniak@lfschools.net

Social Worker:

Dan Maigler
847.582.7784
dmaigler@lfschools.net

Psychologists:

Jolanta Tolczyk
847.582.7361
jtolczyk@lfschools.net

Candice Adams
847.582.7780
cadams@lfschools.net